Our Flag - 10" EP (2012)

Side A
1. Our Flag
2. Viva La Quinta Brigada

Side B
3. Helicopter Song
4. A Mother's Heart

To order watch out our merch-site or look at:
CTR Logo

Second Strike - Zombikiller Underground Sampler (2010)

10. The Boys That Wore The Green

A Fighter Lullabies (2010)

1. I`'ll Tell Me Ma
2. Boys Of The Old Brigade
3. Star Of The County Down
4. The Boys That Wore The Green
5. Irish Ways And Irish Laws
6. Muirsheen Durkin
7. Sean South From Garryowen
8. Come Out Ye Black And Tans
9. Apples In Winter
10. Irish Soldier Laddie
11. Ride On
12. Broad Black Brimmer
13. Dirty Old Town
14. Rifles Of The IRA

To order or download watch out our merch-site or look at:

Some Reviews:


Leisnig - AJZ
w/ Sicksinus, Isolated, Coldburn...

Traditional folk songs are revamped with influences of punk, Southern rock, country music, and classical music. Lyrics are a mix of pub songs, love songs and rebel songs.
Two strong voices at the front, great female singing and powerful male vocals.....read more

Irish influenced, provocative, honest, political Punkrock.
Harsher, faster and straighter than ever before. We slowly break away from traditional songs and publish our first 2 self-composed songs on this EP. The 4 songs of the EP are the voice of international solidarity and merge past and current issues...
Come Out Union Men and Women - Stand Up And Fight !!!.....read more

FacebookYouTubeMySpaceBad Dog RecordsCore Tex Records



Press eMail Contact Newsletter Links Questions Impressum